Kontakt

Informacje kontaktowe wszystkich szkół.

Lejdis Studio Warszawa Open Space
ul. Racjonalizacji 5
tel.: 48 694 217 605
e-mail: racjonalizacji@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

Lejdis Studio Warszawa – Kolejowa
ul. Kolejowa 47 lok. U 24
tel.: 48 732 612 675
e-mail: kolejowa@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

Lejdis Studio Open Space Łódź

ul. Lipowa 15/17, Łódź
tel.: +48 668 297 777
e-mail: lipowa@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

Lejdis Studio Łódź
Plac Wolności 2
tel.: 48 883 288 077
e-mail: zapisy@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

Lejdis Studio Zgierz
ul. Majakowskiego 43
tel.: 48 662 067 788
e-mail: zgierz@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

 

 

Lejdis Studio Lublin
ul. Zana 41
tel.: 48 505 260 016
e-mail: lublin@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

Lejdis Studio Częstochowa
ul. Św Jadwigi 18
tel.: 48 794 488 700
e-mail: czestochowa@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

Lejdis Studio Stalowa Wola
ul. Okulickiego 83
tel.: 48 606 313 235
e-mail: stalowa.wola@lejdisstudio.com
Recepcja czynna w godz. 16:00-22:00

 

 

 

Kontakt

Biuro Sieci Lejdis Studio Polska

Biuro Sieci:
tel.: 606 260 789
e-mail: biuro@lejdisstudio.com

Manager Sieci
tel.: 504 648 008
e-mail: manager@lejdisstudio.com